Faculty

Meet the ACE Academy staff & faculty.

ACE Faculty

The staff and faculty at ACE Academy work hard to help students reach their goals.

Mrs. J-Anne Jacobsen

Registrar
jacobsen@successacademy.org

Mrs. Mikkel Taufa

Counselor
taufa@successacademy.org

Mr. Colin Metzger

Director
metzger@successacademy.org

Mr. Chris Rigby

Faculty
rigby@successacademy.org

Dr. Matt Kearl

Faculty
kearl@dixie.edu

Dr. Jason Blazevic

Faculty
blazevic@successacademy.org

Mrs. Alison Larsen

Faculty
rigby@successacademy.org

Contact ACE Academy

Contact Us
First
Last

ACE Magnet

ACE Academy
Innovation Plaza - Dixie State University 
453 South 600 East
St. George, Utah 84770

Phone: 435-879-4716
Email: jacobsen@successacademy.org